:: Chulabhorn International College of Medicine ::

Prof. Dr. Somboon Kietinun 
His Royal Highness Krom Luang Wongsa Dhiraj Snid Award for Traditional Thai Medicine Sustainability in 2013.
Associate Professor Dr.Junya Pataraarchachai
TU Outstanding researcher 2012 
Prof. Dr. Kesara Na-Bangchang  
Award in recognition of the promotion as “Distinguished Professor” (2012) 
Award in recognition of “Outstanding Researcher 2012” (awarded by Ministry of Education of Thailand) 
TU Award for Researcher with Highest Number of Research Articles Published in High Impact Scientific Journals – Year 2011-2012 (Health Science) 
Outstanding Teacher Award, Health Science By: University Council of Thailand Date: August 23rd, 2012
Outstanding Researcher Award By: Office of the Higher Education Commission Date: September 14th -16th, 2011
Outstanding Researcher Award By: Research Department, Thammasat University Date: August 31st, 2007
Outstanding Researcher Award By: Research Department, Thammasat University Date: September 1st, 2006
Outstanding Alumni Award By: Faculty of Medical Technology, Chiang Mai University Date: September 24th, 2002
Career Development Award By: UNDP-World Bank Special Program in Tropical Diseases, World Health Organization (WHO-TDR) Date: July 2nd, 2000
Outstanding Young Scientist Award By: Foundation for the Promotion of Science and Technology under the Patronage of His Majesty the King Date: August 18th, 1995
Distinguished Thesis Award (PhD), Pharmacology By: University of Liverpool, UK Date: October 8th, 1992
Graduate Student Award for Academic Excellence By: The Professor Dr. Tab Nilanidhi Foundation Date: July 1st, 1987